manager photo
Online-Assistent
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Fragen zu beantworten
schreiben
Close
Einloggen

Forex Vertrag Spezifikation

Handelszeiten: Trading Hours Täglich von Montag bis Freitag von 00:05 Uhr bis 24:00 Uhr EET (Osteuropäische Zeit: GMT + 2 im Winter, GMT + 3 im Sommer)
Losgröße 1 Lot 1 Lot Contract Size Entspricht 100'000 Basiswährung
Minimaler Lot: Minimal Lot 0.01 lot
Kommission: Commission Keine Provision für Classic und Market Pro

Währungspaare verfügbar auf Klassisch Konten

Nach der Änderung der Parameter werden die Margin-Größe und die Punktkosten für alle Finanzinstrumente neu berechnet
Kontowährung:
Hebel:
Handelsvolumen in Lots: 1000 Grundwährung
Losgröße eingeben:
Kleinstmögliche Preisänderung:Tick Size 0,01 Punkte für Paare mit Yen (JPY), 0,0001 Punkte für andere Währungspaare
Margin Hedge:Margin Hedge 50% auf einer einzigen Position
Loading

- Für das Währungspaar USDCNH Zeit der Handelssitzung ist täglich, Mo-Fr, 03:00 - 23:00 Uhr EET. Die Margin-Anforderungen sind 10-mal so hoch wie sie auf der aktuellen Kredit-Hebelwirkung eines Handelskontos basieren (d.h. wenn 1: 1000 für ein Handelskonto gesetzt ist, wird die Hebelwirkung 1: 100 betragen).

Währungspaare verfügbar auf Market Pro Konten

Nach der Änderung der Parameter werden die Margin-Größe und die Punktkosten für alle Finanzinstrumente neu berechnet
Kontowährung:
Hebel:
Handelsvolumen in Lots: 1000 Grundwährung
Losgröße eingeben:
Kleinstmögliche Preisänderung:Tick Size 0.001 Punkte für Paare mit Yen (JPY), 0.00001 Punkte für andere Währungspaare
Limit & Stop Level:Limit & Stop Level Keiner
Margin Hedge:Margin Hedge 50% auf einer einzigen Position
Loading

- Für das Währungspaar USDCNH Zeit der Handelssitzung ist täglich, Mo-Fr, 03:00 - 23:00 Uhr EET. Die Margin-Anforderungen sind 10-mal so hoch wie sie auf der aktuellen Kredit-Hebelwirkung eines Handelskontos basieren (d.h. wenn 1: 1000 für ein Handelskonto gesetzt ist, wird die Hebelwirkung 1: 100 betragen).

Währungspaare verfügbar auf ECN Konten

Nach der Änderung der Parameter werden die Margin-Größe und die Punktkosten für alle Finanzinstrumente neu berechnet
Kontowährung:
Hebel1:
Handelsvolumen in Lots: 1000 Grundwährung
Losgröße eingeben:
Kleinstmögliche Preisänderung:Tick Size 0.001 Punkte für Paare mit Yen (JPY), 0.00001 Punkte für andere Währungspaare
Limit & Stop Level:Limit & Stop Level Keiner
Margin Hedge:Margin Hedge 50% auf einer einzigen Position
Loading

-Für das Währungspaar USDCNH Zeit der Handelssitzung ist täglich, Mo-Fr, 03:00 - 23:00 Uhr EET. Die Margin-Anforderungen sind 10-mal so hoch wie sie auf der aktuellen Kredit-Hebelwirkung eines Handelskontos basieren (d.h. wenn 1: 1000 für ein Handelskonto gesetzt ist, wird die Hebelwirkung 1: 100 betragen).

1. Am Freitag in 5 Stunden vor dem Handelsschluss, auch vor den Feiertagen, Marge für ECN-Konten mit einer Bilanz von weniger als 500 USD/450 EUR wird für alle Instrumente ausgehend von Hebel-Größe 1:100 berechnet (während für CFD und USDCNH Währungspaare Marge ist proportional gegeben Niedriger auf der Grundlage der Website-Website-Spezifikationen).
2. Um mit den Vertragspartnern an der Gesellschaft zu rechnen, werden am letzten Tag des Monats auf ECN-Konten abgegrenzt "Swaps" und "Trading Provisionen" für "Balance of Account" abgewickelt.

Handelszeiten (Trading Hours) - Zeitabschnitte, wenn es gehandelt wird. Nur in dieser Zeit läuft Kursnotierung, Orders können geöffnet/geschlossen/verändert werden, auch aufgeschobene Orders können festgestellt/verändert/entfernt werden.

Symbol (Symbol) - Bezeichnung eines Finanzinstruments auf einer Handelsplattform. Zum vollständigen Namensanzeigen bewegen Sie den Mauszeiger über das Symbol und warten, bis der Kommentar angezeigt wird.

Kaufskurs (Ask) - Ask-Notierung zur Zeit des Laden/Aktualisieren einer Seite.

Fester Spread (Fixed Spread) - festgestellte Differenz zwischen Kauf- und Verkaufskurs (Bid/Ask) eines Finanzinstrumentes. Die Gesellschaft stellt feste Spreads für alle Finanzinstrumente auf Classic-Konten bereit und garantiert, dass Spreads während Handelszeit den Spezifikationen entsprechen, außer Situationen, die in "Regeln für die Verarbeitung von Handelsgeschäften" beschrieben sind.

Floatender Spread (Floating Spread) - dynamische Differenz zwischen Kauf- und Verkaufskurs (Bid/Ask) eines Finanzinstrumentes. Die Gesellschaft stellt feste Spreads für alle Finanzinstrumente auf Market-Pro-Konten bereit. In Vertrag-Spezifikation wird Spread-Volatilität durch einen Abschnitt von drei Werten dargestellt: minimaler, mittel, maximaler. Die Gesellschaft garantiert, dass Spreads während der Handelszeit den angegebenen maximalen Wert nicht übersteigen werden, außer Situationen, die in "Regeln für die Verarbeitung von Handelsgeschäften" beschrieben sind.

Limit & Stop Levels - die minimale Entfernung in Punkten vom Preis des geöffneten Orders bis zum aktuellen Preis. Gilt für Orders aller Typen: Stop Loss, Take Profit, Buy Limit, Sell Limit, Buy Stop, Sell Stop. Die Gesellschaft garantiert, dass Limit & Stop Levels während der Handelszeit den Spezifikationen entspreschen, außer Situationen, die in "Regeln für die Verarbeitung von Handelsgeschäften" beschrieben sind.

Gap - Lücke im Kurs zwischen zwei aufeinander folgenden Handelstagen. Kann sowohl während der Handelszeit nach der Veröffentlichung der signifikanten makroökonomischen Daten, wirtschaftlicher und politischer Nachrichten oder im Fall höherer Gewalt und bei der Eröffnung des Marktes nach Wochenenden und Feiertagen entstehen.

Freeze Level - Bereich in Punkten, in dem Order laut dem vom Kunden gestellten Preis ausgeführt werden kann (Preis eines aufgeschobenen Orders, Stop-Loss Preis oder Take-Profit Preis einer geöffneten Position). Falls der laufende Marktpreis in diesem Bereich liegt, kann Veränderung/Entfernung oder Schließung solcher Order nicht verboten werden. Meist wird es ohne "Freeze Leve"l gehandelt, doch bei einer plötzlichen Änderung des Preises für ein Finanzinstrument (vor und nach der Veröffentlichung der Fundamentaldaten, Aussagen bekannter in wirtschaftlichen Bereichen Personen, Interventionen auf dem Marktplatz u.s.w.) behält sich die Gesellschaft das Recht, das "Freeze Level" in Größe auf bis zu 3 Standard-Spreads zu setzen.

Provision-Gebühren - die von der Gesellschaft für die Durchführung einer Handelstransaktion erhoben werden. Die Größe der Provision hängt von Umfang der Geschäft, aktuellen Wechselkursen und in der Spezifikation angegebenen Prozentsatz der Provision ab. "Provision in Prozenten" wird einseitig angegeben, "Provision in Währung" wird für ein ausgeführtes Geschäft (Öffnung/Schließung des Orders) auf dem vom Benutzer gewählten Verkaufsumsatz angegeben. Bei Öffnung eines Geschäftes auf dem Handelskonto wird die Provision sofort für ausgeführtes Geschäft abgebucht.

Margin - die Sicherheitsleistung in Währung des Kontos, die zur Öffnung und Unterstützung einer Position haben muss (z.B. in USD)..

Punktwert (Point Value) - schwankender Gewinn/Verlust pro einen Punkt der Preisveränderung in Währung des Kontos (z.B. in USD).

Swap- Zinsen, die ein Trader zahlen muss bzw. die er erhält, wenn er eine Position über Nacht offen hält. Berechnung und Sperrung von Swaps erfolgt in der letzten Minute des Handelstages entsprechend der Server-Zeit (ab 23:59 bis 00:00).  Achtung! Von Mittwoch bis Donnerstag werden Swaps in dreifach-Größe angerechnet.Von Freitag bis Montag und an anderen Tagen werden Swaps für einen Tag angerechnet.

Haben Sie irgendwelche Vorschläge, um unsere Website besser zu machen? Haben Sie einen Fehler auf der Seite bemerkt? Erzähen Sie uns

Erzähen Sie uns

Ihr Browser unterstützt kein Cookie. Wenn Cookie in Ihrem Internet-Browser deaktiviert ist, können Sie Probleme mit dem Rendering Personal Area haben. So aktivieren Sie die Cookie-Unterstützung.

manager photo
Online Assistant
We will be pleased to answer any questions you may have
Write Call
QIWIInstant top-up
Close
Log in

Forex contract specification

Trading Hours:Trading Hours Around the clock from 00:00 Mon to 24:00 Fri EET (Eastern European Time: GMT+2 in winter, GMT+3 in summer)
1 Lot Contract Size:1 Lot Contract Size Corresponds to 100'000 of base currency
Minimum trade volume:Minimal Lot 0.01 lot
Commission:Commission No commission for Classic and Market Pro

Currency pairs available on Classic accounts

After the change of parameters the margin size and the point cost will be recalculated for all financial instruments
Deposit currency:
Leverage:
Trade volume (lot): 1000 basic currency
Enter lot size:
Tick Value:Tick Size 0.01 points for pairs with Yen (JPY),0.0001 points for other currency pairs
Margin Hedge:Margin Hedge 50% on a single position

- For the currency pair USDCNH time of trading session is daily, Mon-Fri, 03:00 am - 11:00 pm EET. Margin requirements are 10 times as high as they would be based on current credit leverage of a trading account (i.e., if 1:1000 is set for a trading account, leverage will be 1:100).

- For USDRUB and EURRUB pairs time of trading session is daily, Mon-Fri, 10:00 am - 11 pm EET. Margin requirements are 10 times as high as they would be based on current credit leverage of a trading account (i.e., if 1:1000 is set for a trading account, leverage will be 1:100).

Currency pairs available on Market Pro accounts

After the change of parameters the margin size and the point cost will be recalculated for all financial instruments
Deposit currency:
Leverage:
Trade volume (lot): 1000 basic currency
Enter lot size:
Tick Value:Tick Size 0.001 points for pairs with Yen (JPY), 0.00001 points for other currency pairs
Limit & Stop Level:Limit & Stop Level None
Margin Hedge:Margin Hedge 50% on a single position

- For the currency pair USDCNH time of trading session is daily, Mon-Fri, 03:00 am - 11:00 pm EET. Margin requirements are 10 times as high as they would be based on current credit leverage of a trading account (i.e., if 1:1000 is set for a trading account, leverage will be 1:100).

- For USDRUB and EURRUB pairs time of trading session is daily, Mon-Fri, 10:00 am - 11 pm EET. Margin requirements are 10 times as high as they would be based on current credit leverage of a trading account (i.e., if 1:1000 is set for a trading account, leverage will be 1:100).

Currency pairs available on ECN accounts

After the change of parameters the margin size and the point cost will be recalculated for all financial instruments
Deposit currency:
Leverage1:
Trade volume (lot): 1000 basic currency
Enter lot size:
Tick Value:Tick Size 0.001 points for pairs with Yen (JPY), 0.00001 points for other currency pairs
Limit & Stop Level:Limit & Stop Level None
Margin Hedge:Margin Hedge 50% on a single position

- For the currency pair USDCNH time of trading session is daily, Mon-Fri, 03:00 am - 11:00 pm EET. Margin requirements are 10 times as high as they would be based on current credit leverage of a trading account (i.e., if 1:1000 is set for a trading account, leverage will be 1:100).

- For USDRUB and EURRUB pairs time of trading session is daily, Mon-Fri, 10:00 am - 11 pm EET. Margin requirements are 10 times as high as they would be based on current credit leverage of a trading account (i.e., if 1:1000 is set for a trading account, leverage will be 1:100).

- For USDRUB and EURRUB pairs time of trading session is daily, Mon-Fri, 10:00 am - 11 pm EET. Margin requirements are 10 time as high as they were based on current credit leverage of a trading account (i.e., if 1:1000 is set for a trading account, leverage will be 1:100).


1. On ECN accounts on Friday, 5 hours prior to closure of the market as well as before holidays, margin requirements for all instruments is given based on the maximum leverage 1:100 (whereas for CFD and USDRUB, EURRUB, USDCNH currency pairs margin is proportionally lower based on the Company's web-site specifications).
2. To settle with contractors on the company, on the last day of the month on ECN accounts accrued "Swaps" and "Trading commissions" are settled for "Balance of account".

Trading Hours - time intervals when trading on financial markets is possible. Only at this time it is possible to receive quotes andthere is a possibility to open / edit / close positions (orders), set / modify / remove pending orders.

Symbol - financial instrument designation in trading platforms. To see the full name of any instrument put the mouse pointer over the symbol and wait for the comment.

Ask - the Ask quote at the moment of page reload/update.

Fixed Spread - the constant value between Bid and Ask prices of any financial instrument. The company provides fixed spreads for all instruments on Classic accounts and ensures that during the most of the time spread values are within the specification with the exception of situations described in «Regulation of processing of trading transactions».

Floating Spread - the dynamic (time-varying) value between the Bid and Ask prices of any financial instrument. The company provides floating spreads for all instruments on Market Pro accounts. In the contract specification the range of a floating spread is presented in context of three values: minimum, average and maximum. The company guarantees that in most of the trading time spreads will not exceed the specified maximum value, but with the exception of situations described in «Regulation of processing of trading transactions».

Limit & Stop Levels - minimal distance (in points) from the level (price) of setting order to the actual price. Works for all types or orders: Stop Loss, Take Profit, Buy Limit, Sell Limit, Buy Stop, Sell Stop. The company guarantees that in most of the trading time, spreads will not exceed the specified maximum value, but with the exception of situations described in «Regulation of processing of trading transactions».

Gap - a situation when the current price is different from the previous one by more than the spread value. That can occur during the trading session after the major macroeconomic data, economic and political news, in case of force majeure, or at the market opening after the weekend and holidays.

Freeze Level - range (in points) in both directions from the declared level of order execution (open price of a pending order, stop loss or take profit rates on opened position). If the current market price is in this range, a ban on the change, removal or closure of such order can occur. In most of the time, trading is going without Freeze levels, but in situations when there may be an abrupt change of the price of any financial instrument (before and after the publication of the fundamental data, speeches by significant in the economic environment people, market interventions etc.), the company has the right to set the levels of "freezing" equal to 3 standard spreads.

Commission is the payment incurred by the company for trading transactions. Commission is based on volume, current exchange rate and commission per cent provided by the specification. "Commission in %" is specified for one circle, whereas "Commission in currency" is for the full circle (open/closing order) for the volume chosen by a user. Once a transaction is opened on trading account, commission will be deducted for a full circle at once.

Margin - margin funds required to open and maintain the position, indicated in deposit currency (for example USD - U.S. Dollars).

Point Value - floating profit / loss per one point of price change, indicated in deposit currency (for example USD - U.S. Dollars).

Swap - funds deducted or credited to the Client account for the rollover to the next day (given in points). Calculation and fixing of the swap occurs in the last minute of a trading day according to the server time (from 23:59 to 00:00). Attention! Rollover from Wednesday to Thursday is calculated in triple size. From Friday to Monday and other days swaps are charged for one day.

Do you have any suggestions to make our website better? Have you noticed an error on the site? Tell us

Tell us

Your browser does not support cookie. If cookie is disabled in your Internet browser, you may have problems with rendering Personal area. How to enable cookie support.